Full Metal Hipster #151 – Heavy Metal-A-Poppin’


Greetings my little Hipsters! Today I have for you the 151st edition of the Full Metal Hipster podcast. On this episode you’ll be hearing music from Cliterati (Facebook), Allfather (Facebook), Haunt (Facebook), The Lion’s Daughter (Facebook), and Traveler (Facebook). This episode is stacked with goodness (just like every episode) so get busy listening!

If you’re an iTunes user, don’t forget to subscribe to Full Metal Hipster, and leave me some good reviews/5 star ratings for God’s sake! If you’re not an Apple fanboy, you can stream or download each episode from my website FullMetalHipster.com, my Stitcher page, or on the podcast host site.

I’m on Twitter at @MetalShayne2000 and Facebook, too, ya bums!

For always and forever, the demo was better!

Episode Playlist

Cliterati (Buy the Music) – “Alt-Wrong”

Allfather (Buy the Music) – “Citadels”

Haunt (Buy the Music) – “Burst Into Flames”

The Lion’s Daughter (Buy the Music) – “Grease Infant”

Traveler (Buy the Music) – “Behind the Iron”

Download Episode

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *