Full Metal Hipster #155 – Happy Happy Halloween!

Greetings my little Hipsters! Today I have for you the 155th edition of the Full Metal Hipster podcast. On this Halloween episode you’ll be hearing spooky music from Slasher Dave (Facebook), Acid Witch (Facebook), Bloodbath (Facebook), Scorched (Facebook), and Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross (Facebook). This episode is stacked with goodness (just like every episode) so get busy listening!

If you’re an iTunes user, don’t forget to subscribe to Full Metal Hipster, and leave me some good reviews/5 star ratings for God’s sake! If you’re not an Apple fanboy, you can stream or download each episode from my website FullMetalHipster.com, my Stitcher page, or on the podcast host site.

I’m on Twitter at @MetalShayne2000 and Facebook, too, ya bums!

For always and forever, the demo was better!

Episode Playlist

Slasher Dave (Buy the music) – “Blue Labyrinth (Fogmaze)”

Acid Witch – “Halloween II”

Bloodbath (Buy the music) – “Chainsaw Lullaby”

Scorched (Buy the music) – “Mortuary of Nightmares”

Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross (Buy the music) – “Halloween Main Theme”

Download Episode

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *