The Full Metal Hipster Playlist #32


Greetings my little Hipsters! Today I have for you the 32nd edition of the Full Metal Hipster Playlist. On this episode you’ll be hearing music from Stormbeard, Death Fortress, Stereo Nasty (Facebook), Woman is the Earth (Facebook) and Bloody Hammers (Facebook). This episode is stacked with goodness (just like every episode) so get busy listening!

If you’re an iTunes user, don’t forget to subscribe to Full Metal Hipster, and leave me some good reviews/5 star ratings for God’s sake! If you’re not an Apple fanboy, you can stream or download each episode from my website, my Stitcher page, or on the podcast host site.

I’m on Twitter at @MetalShayne2000 and Facebook, too, ya bums!

For always and forever, the demo was better!

Episode Playlist

Stormbeard (Buy the Music) – “Save Our Souls”

Death Fortress (Buy the Music) – “Battlefield Zenith”

Stereo Nasty (Buy the Music) – “Near Dark”

Woman is the Earth (Buy the Music) – “Dream Collapse”

Bloody Hammers (Buy the Music) – “The Beyond”

Download Episode

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *