The Full Metal Hipster Playlist #34


Greetings my little Hipsters! Today I have for you the 32nd edition of the Full Metal Hipster Playlist. On this episode you’ll be hearing music from Couch Slut (Facebook), Integrity (Facebook), Hell, Neverending Winter (Facebook) and Tchornobog (Facebook). This episode is stacked with goodness (just like every episode) so get busy listening!

If you’re an iTunes user, don’t forget to subscribe to Full Metal Hipster, and leave me some good reviews/5 star ratings for God’s sake! If you’re not an Apple fanboy, you can stream or download each episode from my website, my Stitcher page, or on the podcast host site.

I’m on Twitter at @MetalShayne2000 and Facebook, too, ya bums!

For always and forever, the demo was better!

Episode Playlist

Couch Slut (Buy the Music) – “Funeral Dyke”

Integrity (Buy the Music) – “String Up My Teeth”

Hell (Buy the Music) – “Wandering Soul”

Neverending Winter (Buy the Music) – “Heeus (Хиус)

Tchornobog (Buy the Music) – “II: Hallucinatory Black Breath Of Possession (Mountain-Eye Amalgamation)

Download Episode

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *