The Full Metal Hipster Playlist #41

Greetings my little Hipsters! Today I have for you the 41st edition of the Full Metal Hipster Playlist. On this episode you’ll be hearing music from Dodsrit (Facebook), Trenchgrinder (Facebook), Pink Mass (Facebook), Mendacium (Facebook) and Acid Witch (Facebook). This episode is stacked with goodness (just like every episode) so get busy listening!

If you’re an iTunes user, don’t forget to subscribe to Full Metal Hipster, and leave me some good reviews/5 star ratings for God’s sake! If you’re not an Apple fanboy, you can stream or download each episode from my website, my Stitcher page, or on the podcast host site.

I’m on Twitter at @MetalShayne2000 and Facebook, too, ya bums!

For always and forever, the demo was better!

Episode Playlist

Dodsrit (Buy the Music) – “Svard Aska”

Trenchgrinder (Buy the Music) – “Lay the Earth to Rest”

Pink Mass (Buy the Music) – F.O.A.D. N.S.B.M.

Mendacium (Buy the Music) – “Make No Grave in My Name”

Acid Witch (Buy the Music) – “Mutilation Mansion”

Download Episode

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *