Full Metal Hipster #144 – Another Playlist Episode?! Yes.

Greetings my little Hipsters! Today I have for you the 144th edition of the Full Metal Hipster podcast. On this episode you’ll be hearing music from H E X (Facebook), High Priestess (Facebook), Wilt (Facebook), Iron Cemetery, and Frozen Crown (Facebook). This episode is stacked with goodness (just like every episode) so get busy listening!

If you’re an iTunes user, don’t forget to subscribe to Full Metal Hipster, and leave me some good reviews/5 star ratings for God’s sake! If you’re not an Apple fanboy, you can stream or download each episode from my website FullMetalHipster.com, my Stitcher page, or on the podcast host site.

I’m on Twitter at @MetalShayne2000 and Facebook, too, ya bums!

For always and forever, the demo was better!

Episode Playlist

H E X (Buy the Music) – “Collider”

High Priestess (Buy the Music) – “Take the Blame”

Wilt (Buy the Music) – “Strings of a Lingering Heart”

Iron Cemetery (Buy the Music) – “Deathcoin”

Frozen Crown (Buy the Music) – “Fail No More”

Download Episode

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *