The Full Metal Hipster Playlist #17 – The Election 2016 Edition!


It’s the day before the presidential election in the good ‘ol US of A so here comes the Full Metal Hipster Election 2016 Special! I know a lot of people don’t like to mix politics and metal (as if they haven’t been intertwined since the very birth of metal); if that’s you, maybe just skip this episode because it’s roughly 35 minutes of me raging against Donald Trump with some music thrown in for good measure. My politics shouldn’t come as a surprise to anyone who’s listened to the show for a while, so, if you’re a Make America Great Again type, just keep your opinions to yourself. I assure you I’m not interested in hearing them as I have plenty of Trump supporters in my personal life. That being said, I hope those of you who listen to this episode get fired up to vote on Tuesday because it’s your mother fucking civic duty!

If you’re an iTunes user, don’t forget to subscribe to Full Metal Hipster, and leave me some good reviews/5 star ratings for God’s sake! If you’re not an Apple fanboy, you can stream or download each episode from my website, my Stitcher page, or on the podcast host site.

I’m on Twitter at @MetalShayne2000 and Facebook, too, ya bums!

For always and forever, the demo was better!

Episode Playlist:

Anal Trump (Buy the Music) – “That Makes Me Smart”

Brujeria (Buy the Music) – “Viva Presidente Trump”

Senior Fellows (Buy the Music) – “Decades to Build, Seconds to Destroy”

Vermin Womb (Buy the Music) – “Industrialist”

Appalachian Terror Unit (Buy the Music) – “We Don’t Need Them”

Download Episode

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *