The Full Metal Hipster Playlist #24

Here’s comes the 24th edition of the Full Metal Hipster playlist! On this episode you’re getting new music from Sarcasm (Facebook), Coltsblood (Facebook), Wolfbrigade (Facebook), Meatwound (Facebook) and Hexis (Facebook). Enjoy!

If you’re an iTunes user, don’t forget to subscribe to Full Metal Hipster, and leave me some good reviews/5 star ratings for God’s sake! If you’re not an Apple fanboy, you can stream or download each episode from my website, my Stitcher page, or on the podcast host site.

I’m on Twitter at @MetalShayne2000 and Facebook, too, ya bums!

For always and forever, the demo was better!

Episode Playlist

Sarcasm (Buy the Music) – “From the Crimson Fog the Emerged”

Coltsblood (Buy the Music) – “The Legend of Abhartach

Wolfbrigade (Buy the Music) – “Nomad Pack”

Meatwound (Buy the Music) – “Seance”

Hexis (Buy the Music) – “Nocturnus”

Download Episode

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *