The Full Metal Hipster Playlist #40

Greetings my little Hipsters! Today I have for you the 40th edition of the Full Metal Hipster Playlist. On this episode you’ll be hearing music from Vhaldemar (Facebook), Spirit Adrift (Facebook), Lament Cityscape (Facebook), Rakta (Facebook) and Yellow Eyes (Facebook). This episode is stacked with goodness (just like every episode) so get busy listening!

If you’re an iTunes user, don’t forget to subscribe to Full Metal Hipster, and leave me some good reviews/5 star ratings for God’s sake! If you’re not an Apple fanboy, you can stream or download each episode from my website, my Stitcher page, or on the podcast host site.

I’m on Twitter at @MetalShayne2000 and Facebook, too, ya bums!

For always and forever, the demo was better!

Episode Playlist

Vhaldemar (Buy the Music) – “Howling at the Moon”

Spirit Adrift (Buy the Music) – “To Fly on Broken Wings”

Lament Cityscape (Buy the Music) – “A Series of Warnings”

Rakta (Buy the Music) – “Rodeados Pela Beleza” & “Atrativos da Mentira”

Yellow Eyes (Buy the Music) – “Immersion Trench Reverie”

Download Episode

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *